Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John McCants

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John McCants

4.7 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of charles kibby

charles kibby

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. Friendly,knowledgeable, smart, just good people to do business with. They have your back when you need them"
Profile photo of Sandra Colby

Sandra Colby

March 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"
Profile photo of Erica Evans

Erica Evans

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have always been very knowledgeable and helpful! Just a great office staff!"
Profile photo of Darlene Pelletier

Darlene Pelletier

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and got us insurance fast and easy"
Profile photo of Treska Ballard

Treska Ballard

February 25, 2021

4  out of  5
"Really nice customer service. Always pleasant"
Profile photo of Dr.David Callaway

Dr.David Callaway

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great location, Every one is so nice there. Great prices as well."
Profile photo of Lee M

Lee M

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance. Also the staff that works there are wonderful and very courteous."
Profile photo of Jessica Jones

Jessica Jones

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best ever"
Profile photo of Kris Neesmith

Kris Neesmith

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great, helpful people there."
Profile photo of Rodney Harper

Rodney Harper

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good rates........nice people"
Profile photo of Debbie Busby

Debbie Busby

July 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"Will not help me on my truck insurance"
Profile photo of Daphne Hammond

Daphne Hammond

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company ever!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Churchill

Joseph Churchill

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"An insurance company that is about the business of insuring homeowners for hurricane and windstorm damage. Professional and friendly staff. Recommended."
Profile photo of Amy Pritchett

Amy Pritchett

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been with John and his team for over 15+ years. AMAZING staff and great customer service. Amy Reed, Daphne and the entire team strive to assist and always go over and above the call of duty!"
Profile photo of Kristin Richardson

Kristin Richardson

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"We enjoy working with the knowledgeable staff at John McCants State Farm. They provide us with great service, prompt quotes and products for all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jayson Henderson

Jayson Henderson

September 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of 2Lisa RadfordHughes

2Lisa RadfordHughes

February 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice customer service"
Profile photo of Frances McPhail

Frances McPhail

January 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Service, Friendly, Curtious Staff"
Profile photo of Fearless Christian

Fearless Christian

December 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"very good company"
Profile photo of courtney boston

courtney boston

April 23, 2015

5  out of  5
"Very nice office staff! They are very helpful in more ways then one! I am a satisfied customer!! Love my Marsha =)"
Profile photo of William Dougan

William Dougan

January 4, 2015

5  out of  5
"Nice folks, helpful, not the least bit pushy, and up to date knowledgable."